Libertarian's Forum
Libertarian Forum to discuss politics and free market economics.
Libertarian's ForumLibertarian's ForumFreedom Forum › 3000 Days
Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) 3000 Days (Read 114 times)
Josh
Libertarian Freedom Member

Stop looking at me like
that, you pervert.

3000 Days
Oct 25th, 2018 at 7:12pm
Print Post  
I just happened to log on today and it's been exactly 3,000 days since I've joined this forum. I don't post very often nowadays but I can say it's been a journey. Talking with other libertarians really challenged my beliefs more than ever before and forced me to change my position on a lot of different topics. When I came onto this forum, I was a pro-choice small government Libertarian. Now I'm a pro-life anarcho-capitalist libertarian.

What's your experience been since joining this forum? Have your beliefs been challenged? Have you strengthened your debating skills or critically thinking abilities?

I like big butts and I cannot lie.

IP Logged

Jeff

Libertarian's Forum

Re: 3000 Days
Reply #1 - Oct 25th, 2018 at 7:15pm
Print Post  
Josh wrote on Oct 25th, 2018 at 7:12pm:
I just happened to log on today and it's been exactly 3,000 days since I've joined this forum. I don't post very often nowadays but I can say it's been a journey. Talking with other libertarians really challenged my beliefs more than ever before and forced me to change my position on a lot of different topics. When I came onto this forum, I was a pro-choice small government Libertarian. Now I'm a pro-life anarcho-capitalist libertarian.

I'm sorry to hear that Josh, the part about how you've become an anarchist...

What persuaded you that anarchy will be better than a limited government?

IP Logged

Josh

Stop looking at me like
that, you pervert.

Reply #2 - Oct 25th, 2018 at 7:28pm
Print Post  
Jeff wrote on Oct 25th, 2018 at 7:15pm:
I'm sorry to hear that Josh, the part about how you've become an anarchist...